The human cost of layoffs is well documented but what about the additional impacts? Commercially? Organizational culture and reputation? Commitment of retained talent?

Many leading organizations are learning that career outplacement programs can bolster their brand, keep their employees engaged, and also - vitally - drive organizational performance.

In our latest webinar, “Challenging traditional outplacements – a look ahead” we explore why HR leaders should consider such programs and what leading global organizations are doing to make them a success.


Sign up for your regional webinar below:
(All webinars are one hour)

North America | September 23 at 3:00pm ET | 12:00pm PT
Register here

EMEA | 24 September at 15:00 BST
Register here

Asia-Pacific | 30 September at 14:00 AEST | 12:00 SGT
Register here